Contact Us





Transmark Logistics LLC

Transmark Logistics LLC
1780 S County Road 850 E
Greensburg, Indiana 47240
877-663-9404
812-663-9400

Elvin Knollman, President
eknollman@transmarklogistics.com


Wanda Knollman, Vice-President
wknollman@transmarklogistics.com


Garrett Knollman, Director, Safety & Compliance
gknollman@transmarklogistics.com


Dennis Franklin, Senior Logistics Coordinator
dfranklin@transmarklogistics.com


John Siebert, Logistics Coordinator
jsiebert@transmarklogistics.com


Cody Fuqua, Shop Manager
cfuqua@transmarklogistics.com


Lonita Coldwell, Office Manager
lcoldwell@transmarklogistics.com